header-contact

Drop us an email, find us on social media, or call us at 815.780.8581 to schedule your appointment!

1120 Peoria Street – Peru, IL  61354

Hours:

Monday: 9am-5pm
Tuesday: 9am-5pm
Wednesday: 9am-5pm
Thursday: 9am-5pm
Friday: 9am-5pm
Saturday: 9am-12pm (closed Saturdays between Memorial Day and Labor Day)

*Evenings by appointment only*

PHONE

Office: 815.780.8581

Toll Free: 855.275.0879

Fax: 815.780.8579

EMAIL

Colleen Mitchell: Colleen@PeruTravelConnections.com

Erin Foster: Erin@PeruTravelConnections.com

Prudence Halm: Prudence@PeruTravelConnections.com

Bunny Nelson: Bunny@PeruTravelConnections.com

Sara Hudson: Sara@PeruTravelConnections.com

Gloria Fenza: Gloria@PeruTravelConnections.com

SOCIAL

facebook
instagram
twitter
pinterest
theknot

Email An Expert At Travel Connections

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message