Contact Us

Ready for an escape with Travel Connections?

 

REQUEST INFO

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Call Us We are ready to help

    815-780-8581

    Come See Us Our door is open

    1120 Peoria St
    Peru, Illinois

    Hours Appointments Recommended

    We know your time is valuable and want to make sure we accomodate you the best we can. Schedule an appointment and we will set aside one on one time!

    Monday
    -
    Tuesday
    -
    Wednesday
    -
    Thursday
    -
    Friday
    -

    Closed Saturdays between Memorial Day and Labor Day

    *Evenings by appointment only*

    Our Team, Your Experts

    Our team is qualified to help you in all types of travel. We have experts in every area ready to help reach your next destination.

    collen mitchell

    Colleen Mitchell

    Agency Owner
    colleen@perutravelconnections.com

    Erin foster square

    Erin Foster

    Agency Manager
    Erin@perutravelconnections.com

    gloria fenza

    Gloria Fenza

    gloria@perutravelconnections.com

    prudence halm

    Prudence Halm

    prudence@perutravelconnections.com

    bunny nelson

    Bunny Nelson

    bunny@perutravelconnections.com

    sara hudson

    Sara Hudson

    sara@perutravelconnections.com