Contact Us

Ready for an escape with Travel Connections?

 

REQUEST INFO

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Call Us We are ready to help

    815-780-8581

    Come See Us Our door is open

    1120 Peoria St
    Peru, Illinois

    Hours Appointments Recommended

    We know your time is valuable and want to make sure we accomodate you the best we can. Schedule an appointment and we will set aside one on one time!

    Monday
    -
    Tuesday
    -
    Wednesday
    -
    Thursday
    -
    Friday
    -
    Saturday
    -

    Closed Saturdays between Memorial Day and Labor Day

    *Evenings by appointment only*

    Our Team, Your Expert

    Our team is qualified to help you in all types of travel. We have experts in every area ready to help reach your next destination.

    Beach-7

    Erin Foster

    Erin@perutravelconnections.com

    Beach-7

    Sara Hudson

    sara@perutravelconnections.com

    Beach-7

    Colleen Mitchell

    colleen@perutravelconnections.com

    Beach-7

    Bunny Nelson

    bunny@perutravelconnections.com

    Beach-7

    Prudence Halm

    prudence@perutravelconnections.com

    Beach-7

    Gloria Fenza

    gloria@perutravelconnections.com