Contact Us

Ready for an escape with Travel Connections?

 

Our Team, Your Experts

Our team is qualified to help you in all types of travel. We have experts in every area ready to help reach your next destination.

collen mitchell

Colleen Mitchell

Agency Owner
colleen@perutravelconnections.com

Erin foster square

Erin Foster

Agency Manager
erin@perutravelconnections.com

don zellmer

Don Grant Zellmer

Group Tour Director
don@perutravelconnections.com

gloria fenza

Gloria Fenza

gloria@perutravelconnections.com

Outside Sales

prudence halm

Prudence Halm

prudence@perutravelconnections.com

Outside Sales

bunny nelson

Bunny Nelson

bunny@perutravelconnections.com

Outside Sales

sara hudson

Sara Hudson

sara@perutravelconnections.com

Outside Sales

REQUEST INFO

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Call Us We are ready to help

    815-780-8581

    Come See Us Our door is open

    1130 Peoria St
    Peru, Illinois

    Hours By Appointment Only

    We know your time is valuable and want to make sure we accomodate you the best we can. Schedule an appointment and we will set aside one on one time!